JUNE

Friday, June 4

CHRIS BEALL

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 5

DANIEL THOMAS PHIPPS

12:30-3:30pm

Saturday, June 5

COLTON'S KIN

7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, June 6

TONY TAYLOR

12:00-3:00pm

Sunday, June 6

JULIEANN BANKS

6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 11

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 12

ADAM JOHNSON

12:30-3:30pm

Saturday, June 12

JACKSON PARTEN

6:30-10:30pm

Sunday, June 13

LANCE LIPINSKY

12:00-3:00pm

Sunday, June 13

COLTON'S KIN

6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 18

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 19

GROUCHY LIKE RILEY

12:30-3:30pm

Saturday, June 19

TBA

6:30-10:30pm

Sunday, June 20

GEOFF HILL & TONY TAYLOR

12:00-3:00pm

Sunday, June 20

AARON STEPHENS

6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 25

JULIEANN BANKS

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 26

JACKSON PARTEN

12:30-3:30pm

Saturday, June 26

COLTON'S KIN

6:30-10:30pm

Sunday, June 27

LANCE LIPINSKY

12:00-3:30pm

Sunday, June 27

JULIEANN BANKS

6:30-9:30pm

Taste the delicious coconut in our pina coladas, see what a difference fresh lime juice makes in our margaritas, enjoy daiquiris loaded with luscious strawberries, or the best sangria this side of the Rio Grande. We’ve also got plenty of longnecks and wine…

Hours

Sun-Thu …….. 11 am – 10 pm
Fri-Sat ……….. 11 am – 11 pm

Contact

830-625-0684
mail@gruenetexas.com

1287 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Follow Us

Instagram

Hours

[wdi_feed id=”1″]

GH
Cantina
MZ
GV
JoSt
DOG