AUGUST

Thursday, August 1

DAN McCOY

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, August 2

COLTON'S KIN

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 3

DAN McCOY

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 3

DAN McCOY

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sunday, August 4

TROY STONE

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, August 4

DAN McCOY

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 9

DAN McCOY

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 10

DAN McCOY

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 10

DAN McCOY

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sunday, August 11

TROY STONE

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, August 16

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 17

COLTON'S KIN

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 17

TROY STONE

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 18

TROY STONE

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, August 23

COLTON'S KIN

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 24

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, August 30

CLIFTON JANSKY

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 31

DAN McCOY

12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, August 31

DAN McCOY

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Taste the delicious coconut in our pina coladas, see what a difference fresh lime juice makes in our margaritas, enjoy daiquiris loaded with luscious strawberries, or the best sangria this side of the Rio Grande. We’ve also got plenty of longnecks and wine…

Hours


Sun-Thu …….. 11 am – 10 pm
Fri-Sat ……….. 11 am – 11 pm

Contact

830-625-0684
mail@gruenetexas.com

1287 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hours

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
1
GH
Cantina
MZ
GV
JoSt
DOG