SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 1

Music at the 'Mill: Dinner & Tunes Under the Texas Sky

featuring SOUL ETHOS with Robert Carter & Jamie Cameron
Reserve a table

6:30-8:30pm

Friday, September 3

CLIFTON JANSKY

6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, September 4

TONY TAYLOR & GEOFF HILL

12:30-3:30pm

Saturday, September 4

JACKSON PARTEN

6:30-10:30pm

Sunday, September 5

TONY TAYLOR & GEOFF HILL

12:00-3:00pm

Sunday, September 5

GROUCHY LIKE RILEY

6:30-10:30pm

Monday, September 6

DENNIS JAY (duo)

12:00-3:00pm

Wednesday, September 8

Music at the 'Mill: Dinner & Tunes Under the Texas Sky

featuring Colton’s Kin
Reserve a table

6:30-8:30pm

Saturday, September 11

CLIFTON JANSKY

6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, September 15

Music at the 'Mill: Dinner & Tunes Under the Texas Sky

featuring Lance Lipinsky
Reserve a table

6:30-8:30pm

Saturday, September 18

JACKSON PARTEN

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, September 18

COLTON'S KIN

6:00-9:00pm

Sunday, September 19

TONY TAYLOR & GEOFF HILL

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, September 25

ADAM JOHNSON

6:00-9:00pm

Taste the delicious coconut in our pina coladas, see what a difference fresh lime juice makes in our margaritas, enjoy daiquiris loaded with luscious strawberries, or the best sangria this side of the Rio Grande. We’ve also got plenty of longnecks and wine…

Hours

Sun-Thu …….. 11 am – 9pm
Fri-Sat ……….. 11 am – 10pm

Contact

830-625-0684
mail@gruenetexas.com

1287 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Follow Us

Instagram

Hours

[wdi_feed id=”1″]

GH
Cantina
MZ
GV
JoSt
DOG