JULY

Thursday, July 29

JULIEANN BANKS

6:30-9:30pm

Friday, July 30

JULIEANN BANKS

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 31

MARSHALL HOOD

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, July 31

JACKSON PARTEN

6:30-10:30pm

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1

JOHNNY McGOWAN

12:00-3:00pm

Sunday, August 1

JULIEANN BANKS

6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 6

COLTON'S KIN

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 7

JACKSON PARTEN

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, August 7

CHRIS BEALL

6:30-10:30pm

Sunday, August 8

JULIEANN BANKS

12:00-3:00pm

Friday, August 13

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 14

LANCE LIPINSKY

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, August 14

COLTON'S KIN

7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, August 15

TONY TAYLOR & GEOFF HILL

12:00-3:00pm

Friday, August 20

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 21

JACKSON PARTEN

12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, August 21

JULIEANN BANKS

7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, August 22

TONY TAYLOR & GEOFF HILL

12:00-3:00pm

Friday, August 27

COLTON'S KIN

6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, August 28

CLIFTON JANSKY

7:00-10:00pm

Taste the delicious coconut in our pina coladas, see what a difference fresh lime juice makes in our margaritas, enjoy daiquiris loaded with luscious strawberries, or the best sangria this side of the Rio Grande. We’ve also got plenty of longnecks and wine…

Hours

Sun-Thu …….. 11 am – 10 pm
Fri-Sat ……….. 11 am – 11 pm

Contact

830-625-0684
mail@gruenetexas.com

1287 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Follow Us

Instagram

Hours

[wdi_feed id=”1″]

GH
Cantina
MZ
GV
JoSt
DOG