MARCH

Saturday, March 2

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, March 2

CLIFTON JANSKY

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 9

DAN McCOY

12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, March 9

COLTON'S KIN

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 10

DAN McCOY

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, March 10

CLIFTON JANSKY

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, March 11

TBA

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 12

DAN McCOY

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13

DAN McCOY

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, March 14

COLTON'S KIN

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, March 15

DAN McCOY

12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, March 15

DAN McCOY

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, March 16

TROY STONE

12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, March 16

COLTON'S KIN

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 17

RODNEY HAYDEN

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 23

DAN McCOY

12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, March 23

DAN McCOY

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 24

DAN McCOY

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 30

CLIFTON JANSKY

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Taste the delicious coconut in our pina coladas, see what a difference fresh lime juice makes in our margaritas, enjoy daiquiris loaded with luscious strawberries, or the best sangria this side of the Rio Grande. We’ve also got plenty of longnecks and wine…

Hours

Sun-Thu …….. 11 am – 9 pm
Fri-Sat ………. 11 am – 10 pm

Contact

830-625-0684
mail@gruenetexas.com

1287 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hours

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
1
GH
Cantina
MZ
GV
JoSt
DOG